Contatti

Associazione Sportiva Dilettantistica 

COMOLAKE Team Via Pantera, 7 22100 Como


Cod. Fisc. 95126050137 _ P. iva  03681510131 _

iban IT62 C084 3010 9000 0000 0263 292

Siamo presenti nella lista dei soggetti beneficiari del 5x1000 per il 2017.


Presidente:                     Ferdinando Sacco 

( ferdi@comolake.team  347 9835195)


Vice Presidente:          Daniele Zanforlin 

( daniele@comolake.team 339 4764424)


Consigliere:                     Francesco Mosconi 

( francesco@comolake.team )


Consigliere:                     Massimo Zanforlin 

( massimo@comolake.team )


Consigliere:                     Filippo Bianchi    

( filippo@comolake.team )


Consigliere:                     Paolo Novati    

( paolo@comolake.team )


Segretario:                       Alessandro Marchisio  

( alessandro@comolake.team )